Contest Results :)

The contest that I had at the end of ‘Creative Ad’ post got a very poor response and thus was a complete flop show. But it made me realize that I need to my improve my page a lot to consider it worth for a punch line from readers.

I got four entries for the contest which are as follows :

1.   “For Wisdom , you have the Bible and the Gita. For everything else, you have Mak’s Blog” -Ravikiran

2.   Think makrand, think blog – diwakar

3.   Showing true colours of life- amol

4.   Dil ki baath dilvalom ke liya – unknown

Thank you all for your entries.

To avoid any biasing while considering the best line, I took the feedback from three other persons and all of them came up with the same choice.

So winner of the contest is amol. I would like you to present him a trophy 🙂

trophy

Will come with a better award function next year 🙂

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Swaram on November 5, 2009 at 5:53 am

    made me realize that I need to my improve my page a lot to consider it worth for a punch line from readers.

    This is nt true @ all. Am guilty of not contributing 😐 Blame it on time, work whatever 😛

    Congrats to the winner 🙂 Gr8 attempt by all of them 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Amol on November 5, 2009 at 7:35 am

    Wow..I just wrote what your blog potrays 🙂
    So its for you…..and a bit of pat on my back as well 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Amol on November 5, 2009 at 7:41 am

    oh and thank you all 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

